

## Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

## **Registration Certificate**

**Registration Number: 03AAMCB5917C1ZZ** 

1.	Legal Name	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED			
2.	Trade Name, if any	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LTD.			
3.	Additional trade names, if any			<	
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Sector Undertaking			
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Floor No.: GROUND FLOOR Building No./Flat No.: POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED Name Of Premises/Building: 400/220 KV POWER SUBSTATION Road/Street: SIRHIND ROAD Nearby Landmark: ALCAZAR HOTEL Locality/Sub Locality: PHAGGAN MAJRA City/Town/Village: Patiala District: Patiala State: Punjab PIN Code: 147001			
6.	Date of Liability				
7.	Period of Validity	From	05/02/2025	То	Not Applicable
8.	Type of Registration	Regular			
9.	Particulars of Approving	Centre			
Signature					
Name		Manoj Kumar			
Designation		Superintendent			
Jurisdictional Office		CHANDIGARH			
Date of issue of Certificate		05/02/2025			
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of business in the State.					

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 05/02/2025 by the jurisdictional authority.



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 03AAMCB5917C1ZZ

**Details of Additional Place of Business(s)** 

Legal Name BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Trade Name, if any BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LTD.

Total Number of Additional Places of Business in the State



## Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 03AAMCB5917C1ZZ

Legal Name BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Trade Name, if any BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LTD.

## **Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons**

Name Vamsi Ramamohan Burra

Designation/Status Managing Director

2

3

Resident of State Haryana

Name Abhinav Verma

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name Arindam Chakraborty

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Jammu and Kashmir